Below is a List of Our Trusted Partners

Alterations & Embroidery

Nadia or Nabil

Professional Alterations Service for Men & Women

 

tembroidery@hotmail.com

 

905-823-2826

Dianne’s Mastectomy 

Dianne Gamble

Prostheses / Bras / Compression Stockings

info@diannesmastectomy.com

905-454-5710

Elizabeth’s Mastectomy Boutique

 

Katherine Stapleton

Mastectomy Boutique

 

905-433-0122 / 2-800-556-2585 (Oshawa)

Fitting Image

Dinah Baronaitis

Custom Breast Prostheses Ltd.

Dbaronaitis@fittingimage.ca

416-740- 3400 / 1-877-740-3400 

Heavenly Bodies

Linda Crawford

Professional Bra Maker

Heavenlybodies@sympatico.ca

905-331-3362

I.D.A. Glen Cade Pharmacy

Store Manager Registered Fitter

416-622-2111

Janac

Mastectomy Wear

janet@janacsportswear.ca

905-332-7576 / 1-866-290-0821

Linea Intima

Janet Zahodnick

Fine Lingerie / Mastectomy Vendor / Bra Fittings

contact@lineaintima.com

416-245-3633 / 416-780-1726

Rosalind’s

Denise Morgan

Bra Fitting Specialists

info@rosalinds.ca

519-623-2450

The Scented Drawer

Nicole Bechthold-Coon

Fine Lingerie Boutique

519-941-9941 / 1-877-441-9941 (Orangeville)

Tres Jolie 

Fine Lingerie

416-484-6402

Trulyou

Hair Loss Solution Center

info@trulyyouwigs.com

 

905-821-1092 / 1-866-605-9447

Up Lift Custom Bras

Linda Crawford

Custom Bra Experts

linda@upliftcustombras.com

905-331-3362

Marilyn's

The Wardrobe Doctor

Total Access Centre

www.marilyns.ca

416-504-6777

Sophia’s

Lingerie/ Swimwear/ Bed & Bath

416-461-6113

Bliss Bras

Tonilee Coordes

Custom Lingerie By Appointment

tonilee@blissbras.com

905-902-8533

Nanny Angel Network

Alix Harte

Helping Women with Cancer

416-730-0025 ext 7

Rubies Bras

Ruhee Rajan

Founder

www.rubiesbras.com

647-515-7843

Michelle Linares

Friends & Family Travel

Travel Agent

416-300-6849

healthy balance physiotherapy

Jill Mueller

Pelvic Care Physiotherapy

905-469-2973

Lifemark Lakeshore

Nadia Quershi

Pelvic Care Physiotherapy

nadia.quershi@lifemark.ca

905-337-2298

© 2018 Coral Coast Custom Swimwear.

All Right Reserved.

  • Like Us!
  • Follow Us!
  • Send Us An Email